Play youth baseball at North Park Little League (NPLL) today. Register @ Northparklittleleague.org

Home
Date Time Opponents (Home Team listed first) Location
Sat, Mar 7 9:00 AM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3
Sat, Mar 7 1:30 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. Lake Murray (Royals) NP Field 3
Tue, Mar 10 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. Mid City NP Field 3
Thu, Mar 12 5:15 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) NP Field 3
Sat, Mar 14 1:30 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3
Sat, Mar 14 1:30 PM Mid City vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) San Diego, Mid City
Tue, Mar 17 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) NP Field 3
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 PM Serra Mesa vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) San Diego, Serra Mesa
Sat, Mar 21 1:30 PM Mid City vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) San Diego, Mid City
Sat, Mar 21 1:30 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) NP Field 3
Tue, Mar 24 5:15 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. Mid City NP Field 3
Thu, Mar 26 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) NP Field 3
Fri, Mar 27-Sun Mar 29   CBI Tourney (MJ (Bockenhauer) Western Region (San Bernardino)
Sat, Mar 28 1:30 PM Mid City vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) San Diego, Mid City
Sun, Mar 29 -Sun Apr 5 12:00 PM Spring Break - No League Games  
Tue, Apr 7 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) NP Field 3
Thu, Apr 9 5:15 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. Mid City NP Field 3
Fri Apr 10- Sun Apr 12   Cactus Invitational: MJ1 (Schloss) & MJ 3 (Northeimer) San Diego, Chollas Lake
Sat, Apr 11 9:00 AM Lake Murray (Mets) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) La Mesa, Lake Murray - Sunset
Tue, Apr 14 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. Chollas Lake NP Field 3
Thu, Apr 16 5:15 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) NP Field 3
Sat, Apr 18 9:00 AM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3
Sat, Apr 18 1:30 PM Chollas Lake vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) San Diego, Chollas Lake
Tue, Apr 21 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. Serra Mesa NP Field 3
Thu, Apr 23 5:15 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) NP Field 3
Sat, Apr 25 9:00 AM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. Mid City NP Field 3
Sat, Apr 25 1:30 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3
Tue, Apr 28 5:15 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) NP Field 3
Thu, Apr 30 5:15 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. Lake Murray (Cards) NP Field 3
Sat, May 2 9:00 AM Serra Mesa vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) San Diego, Serra Mesa
Sat, May 2 1:30 PM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. MJ 3 (Northeimer) NP Field 3
Tue, May 5 5:15 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. Chollas Lake NP Field 3
Thu, May 7 5:15 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3
Sat, May 9 9:00 AM MJ 1 (Schloss) vs. Mid City NP Field 3
Sat, May 9 1:30 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) NP Field 3
Tue, May 12 5:15 PM MJ 2 (Bockenhauer) vs. Sunshine NP Field 3
Thu, May 14 5:15 PM MJ 3 (Northeimer) vs. MJ 1 (Schloss) NP Field 3